Wine Glass Center Piece – Tutorial – Yipee!!

DSCN1497

Finally, the Infamous Wine Glass Center Piece, this is one I recently did for a clients cocktail party.  I finally filmed the video, please excuse the quality, this was my first video with the help of my daughter so its a little rough around the edges, but hopefully you all get the idea. If you have any questions please let me know. I have a new email address of dbyrd@forgirlygirls.com.

Don’t want to hassle with the glasses, I do offer the service of setting the wine glasses up with decor and you can opt to keep the glasses or rent them. I live in the Metro Atlanta area, so please feel free to ask about rates, etc.

PART 1

PART 2

Happy Planning, Happy Life

Ciao

Danni B

One thought on “Wine Glass Center Piece – Tutorial – Yipee!!

Leave a Reply

