Diamonds & Feathers Baby Shower!

This Baby shower is for Kelsie and Eric who are expecting a Baby Girl named Kendall!

I was tasked by my client (Kelsie’s mother) with Pink, Black, White, Diamonds and Feathers!

This was so fun finding and putting together these items, it was a success, If I have another little girl I may have to borrow the feather and diamonds Idea.

This family was extremely warm and loving, the games were fantastic and interactive, a great time for all.  I love seeing the warm of family and friends and I wish Kelsie and Eric all the best.

Happy Planning!

Happy Baby!

Happy Family!

Ciao

Danni B

thepartypopper@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

