Polka Dot Art Party

 

My 6 year old daughter now understands that her mother is a party planner and it is proven that she is my child. She was very specific and detailed about what she wanted for her party. My husband is an artist so the creativity bug is in her genes. We did a small party this year (10 children) and it worked very well. Simple budget , but I am proud of the decorations that I was able to find. I also made a sweet treat of marshmallows covered in rainbow nonpareils, but of course I forgot to take a picture..lol Above is the invitation my husband created. 

Enjoy!!

Happy Planning!!

Ciao

Danni B

dbyrd@charmedfavors.com

Leave a Reply

